Special Stage Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Im a So Cal Local, Close to LA, and was hoping to inquire if there was any place that perhaps you rally drivers meet at on the weekends? Im new to the rally scene, and am very eager to get into the local atmosphere of the sport. Now many of you will just to say, "Just attend an event and work it". Well, iv signed up to work any, and all, events that are close to me, Im just wanting to see what I can NOW. A few years ago, I was into the street cars, and tuner imports, drooling over lil civics with body kits. On the weekends, there would always be big parking lot gatherings in Camarillo/Oxnard and other parts of Ventura. My big things was always, and still is, filming; Its my college major. :D So, I would always film these meets. Check out one of my old videos of the meets, IM SORRY FOR THE MUSIC!!! IT WAS HIP AT THE TIME!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7t3xdkiO4eA

ANYWAY, Im main questions are these: