Special Stage Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
497 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
For all the AM radio fans out there, there is a show called "Race Line Radio" airing on wednesday nights at 10:00pm (pacific time) on "The Team" 1040 AM. They cover Rallysport quite a bit. They had Tom Mgeer on last week and Pat Richard on last night. The show also previews rallies such as the Targa and Voyageurs. You can get the time slot at http://www.cfrn.com/

I think "The Team" got cut from Toronto and most of southern ontario but most other citys get it. If that website doesn't work, just try seaching around the am dial and hopefully you will find it!

I just thought it was cool to here rally talked about on the air, cheers,
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
497 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
I found out ariring time across canada for Race Line Radio:


1040 Vancouver @ 7:00 PM Pacific
960 Calgary @ 8:00 PM Mountain
1260 Edmonton @ 8:00 PM Mountain
1050 Toronto @ 10:00 PM Eastern
1200 Ottawa @ 10:00 PM Eastern
990 Montreal @ 10:00 PM Eastern
CJRN 710 Niagara Falls @10:00 PM Eastern

If you want more info, check their website:

http://www.raceline.on.ca/

Cheers,
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top