Special Stage Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
R6 300 FOC!
Joined
·
1,513 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Defi St-Agathe, Friday November 15th, 1:30am PST or 4:30am EST

Charlevoix, Friday November 15th, 1:00pm PST or 4:00pm EST

I think those are correct...plus SCCA LSPR on Speed Thurs, and of course Rally GB throughout the weekend.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top