Special Stage Forums banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
The big chill
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hello all jay from Arkansas (mt home area) here i own a 95 neon sport and i am looking around getting ideas and thinking about getting in to the rally scene plan on going to a few more events this year to meet and see what it is all about i have been racing for a few years now and think i might have a good chance at rally something new to try i will be building my car up for it but i will not be in a huge hurry for 2011 season we will see

·
Registered
777 Posts
I hope you know about and are planning to attend the Rally in the 100 Acre Wood. We're not too far from Ark.

·
don't cut
4,075 Posts
Also, come on over to the Roxton Rallye de Paris on March 26. Depending on where Midway is, it might even closer than Salem MO. Hope to see you in both places.
Richard

·
The big chill
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
i all ready plan on the 100 acre woods rally it is only about 2 hrs from me.

not sure about the Roxton Rallye de Paris but there is plenty of time before then you never know.

this seems to be a great site glad i found it

and fyi midway,ar is right on the mo/ar line

·
The big chill
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
i all ready plan on the 100 acre woods rally it is only about 2 hrs from me.

not sure about the Roxton Rallye de Paris but there is plenty of time before then you never know.

this seems to be a great site glad i found it

and fyi midway,ar is right on the mo/ar line

·
Registered
661 Posts
Yay, another Arkansasian. I am over in Jonesboro right now. Originally from St. Louis/Rolla, supposedly there are some Rallycrosses that happen in West Memphis, a good cheap way to get your foot in the door and have some fun. :)

·
The big chill
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
i am Originally from west memphis born and raised there. I did some rally x in memphis over the years but never heard of any rally's in west memphis. If they did i would so be there.