Special Stage Forums banner
call
1-4 of 4 Results
  1. Co-Drivers
    Co-drivers one and all, Please join us for our seventh FREE co-driver conference call. Date: Tuesday July 28th Time: 6 p.m. Pacific / 7 p.m. Mountain / 8 p.m. Central / 9 p.m. Eastern Dial in: (218) 339-4600 Code: 989102# Please bring up topics specific to the co-driver (e.g. rules...
  2. Co-Drivers
    Meeting Minutes from Co-Driver Conference Call VI (meeting minutes courtesy of Amy Feistel & Piers O'Hanlon) Date: 6/30/09 Time: 6 p.m. Pacific / 7 p.m. Mountain / 8 p.m. Central / 9 p.m. Eastern -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Past events...
  3. Co-Drivers
    Co-drivers one and all, Please join us for our sixth FREE co-driver conference call. Date: Tuesday June 30th Time: 8:00 p.m. CST. Dial in: (218) 339-4600 Code: 989102# Note: Please bring up topics specific to the co-driver (e.g. rules, differences in procedure, challenges, driver...
  4. Co-Drivers
    Co-drivers one and all, We will have our fifth FREE co-driver conference call on Tuesday evening, May 26th at 8:00 p.m. CST. Dial in: (218) 339-4600 Code: 989102# Proposed Agenda: 1. Past events debrief (High Desert Trail, 100AW, Doo ***, Olympus, Oregon Trail, Ojos ******, Tennessee...
1-4 of 4 Results
Top