Special Stage Forums banner

Experienced co-driver available for Sno*Drift/all 2016 events

3K views 2 replies 1 participant last post by  VentureCrew35 
#1 ·
Time to get started on filling the 2016 dance card, I am currently available for all 2016 events. I've been co-driving since 2011 and have 2,100 stage miles from 25 rallies under my belt with 13 drivers in every Rally America class (short of the new Limited Open, of course). Videos of almost every stage from every rally I've run to date are on my YouTube channel, some with intercom audio. I'd be happy to answer any questions and/or provide references.

Here's a review of the 2015 season:

2015 started with Sno*Drift with Ryan Wilcox in National Open class, and ended with a broken axle on both days

Round 2 was 100 Acre Wood with Troy Miller in National 2 Wheel Drive. We had an excellent battle with Cameron Steely and Preston Osborn, ultimately bringing home second place

Drove out to Oregon Trail rally for my first event with Kris Psara, competing in Regional Open. We finished third on day 1, won day 2, and finished second on day 3.

Missed Olympus, but was back in a car for STPR, doing my first event with Fabio Costa in Open Light. We crushed the oil filter on the Waste Management jump and killed the motor.

Back with Fabio for NEFR, we lost the motor on Friday, but Fabio stayed up all night rebuilding it, got the car started minutes before Expose, and... we backed it into the woods, giving me the first crash of my rally career.

Finally ticked Super Production off my list in Ojibwe, sitting with Garry Gill. Unfortunately we lost steering and went off on day 2.
[video=youtube;7sbT_ThYugQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7sbT_ThYugQ[/video]

Rounded out the season by riding with Garry again, this time earning some vindication with a good weekend and a second place result in National Super Production

See less See more
#2 ·
Bump/update: