Experienced codriver available for 2015
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Experienced codriver available for 2015

50 caution yump

Default Experienced codriver available for 2015

I'm looking for a seat for anything from one event to a full season(RA, NASA, CARS). I'm based near Raleigh, NC but I can fly or drive anywhere. I've been codriving since 2009 and have been in anything from a production 2wd car to full Open class cars. In 2014 I started at 100 AW with Ryan Wilcox in his Open class Impreza. Then I went on to Oregon Trail with Scott Kovalik in his SP Evo. Then STPR with Rob Weir in his Open Class Impreza. After that I got back in with Ryan Wilcox for NEFR. I also drove my G2 Integra at the Idaho Rally. I've done a decent amount of events where I had to write my own notes. I know I can't do Sno-Drift right now but I've already got vacation approved for 100AW. If you need me or think you might please send me a message as soon as you can. I want to make sure I get my vacation time in.

If you have any questions or would like references feel free to message me. I'll get you contact info for any/all drivers I've ridden with.

And some pictures from 2014

Finally, my car. The only event I'm planning to drive in 2015 is Rally WV.
    Dan Norkus
    shotgun

2. Remove Advertisements
    SpecialStage.com
    Advertisements

Default Get this guy in your car

Danny is a great co-driver and quick study. He has progressed rapidly since his start in 2009. If you are a talent starting out he's your missing link to the next level. If you are an old-timer and need a qualified right seat you can't go wrong with Danny.

Michael Milos
    co-driver of 11 years

100 oversquare right

Ya an other +1 for Norkus .. he does damn good at calling note and he's really light as well. (makes up for a driver who is carrying a few extra pounds)

I should have Betsy back together next year, but probably mid to late ... but hopefully you'll have a season long ride by then.