Co-driver Conference Call VI, Tues 6/30, 8 p.m. CST - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17

Thread: Co-driver Conference Call VI, Tues 6/30, 8 p.m. CST

  1. #11
    Rally, Win, Drink Beer Jard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Silver Spring, MD
    Posts
    895

    Default

    Is this still on? / bump!


  2. Remove Advertisements
    SpecialStage.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #12
    your other left, you idiot
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    Wisconsin (was-Michigan)
    Posts
    3,909

    Default

    Yes/oui.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jard View Post
    Is this still on? / bump!

    press on,
    just a poor, dumb, Michigan(now Wisconsin) navie
    KC8YHT
    jimmy

  4. #13

    Default

    of course!

    But I won't be on it. I'll be out sailing.
    Jason

  5. Remove Advertisements
    SpecialStage.com
    Advertisements
     

  6. #14
    Left seat and not British! Kim 100AW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    St. Louis, MO, US.
    Posts
    785

    Default

    Use the SatPhone Jason! We might talk about you!

    and it's CDT, not CST....it's the time it is THIS time of year...er....oh...skip it!

    Just show up....Lots to review and lots to prepare for.

    Kim
    Kim DeMotte
    Official Very Experienced Fart

  7. #15
    into right 2 tightens
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    San Diego, CA.
    Posts
    1,570

    Default

    Based on the other recent topic in the Co-Driver forum, I have added a new agenda item: "allowable changes to route books and stage notes"

    Forget the 'D's and 'S's ...

    6 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Mountain, 8 p.m. Central, 9 p.m. Eastern

  8. #16
    Rally, Win, Drink Beer Jard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Silver Spring, MD
    Posts
    895

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Audi UrQ View Post
    Based on the other recent topic in the Co-Driver forum, I have added a new agenda item: "allowable changes to route books and stage notes"

    Forget the 'D's and 'S's ...

    6 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Mountain, 8 p.m. Central, 9 p.m. Eastern
    That was on my list of questions to ask.

  9. #17

    Default

    Great call! I missed a few minutes and still got a lot of information. Thanks guys!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •